Copyright © Riverwalk Homeowners' Association, Inc.. All rights reserved.

President Dave Huggins

Vice President Ron Perholtz

Treasurer Thomas Curry

Secretary Chris Abbott

The Riverwalk Homeowners' Association, Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors. They are elected each year in February at the Annual Meeting by a vote of Riverwalk members (owners). They serve the Riverwalk Community on a volunteer basis for the benefit of the members and receive no remuneration for their service.

Riverwalk's  Board of Directors